About Us

Staff Directory

Board of Directors & Staff  

Board of Directors
Kathryn Roach, Chairperson
Paul Childers, Vice Chair
Carolyn Mitchell, Treasurer/Secretary
Theophilus Gee
James Godfrey III
Steve Guyton III
David L James IV

Supervisory Committee
James Rhodes III
Steve Guyton

Main Office Staff:
Angie Burr, CEO/President
Starla Shelton, VP of Operations
Darrell Campbell, Loan Manager
Valarie Taylor, Collections Manager
Jessica Harrington, Loan processor/MSR
Mike Matthews, MSR/Teller Supervisor
Brittany Harrell, Teller
Anna Johnson, Teller
Shane Springs, Teller
Wanda Muldrow, Receptionist

Southpark Office Staff:
Jabea Talbert, Branch Mananger
Denise Boyce, Operations Specialist
Viola Waiters, Loan Officer
Kimberly Kennedy, Teller



NCUA Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and
backed by the full faith and credit of the United States
Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S.
Government Agency.
P.O. Box 3989, Florence, SC 29501
843-669-5619 | 800-252-7553 | fax: 843-669-6931

Copyright © Palmetto First Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved

Click here for the Palmetto First Privacy Statement
Stay Connected Facebook Twitter Youtube